Locations

Dutchland has joined forces with Lindsay Precast, Inc. and MiddleGround Capital. This will enable Dutchland to grow geographically as Lindsay and Dutchland plan to expand into new territories with Lindsay and Dutchland products.

Nine locations, one standard of quality.

For more than 60 years, Lindsay Precast has been North America’s premier concrete manufacturer specializing in precast concrete and prefabricated steel products.

Location Details

Ohio - Plant 1

6845 Erie Avenue NW
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
Ph: 800-837-7788
Fax: 330-854-6664
Email: Jfrank@LindsayPrecast.com

Location Details

Ohio - Plant 2

5820 Erie Avenue
Canal Fulton, Ohio 44614
Email: Agrimes@LindsayPrecast.com

Location Details

Colorado - Plant A

3090 East Las Vegas Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Email: Maugustine@LindsayPrecast.com

Location Details

Colorado - Office / Plant B

3330 East Las Vegas St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80931
Ph: 888-685-7595
Fax: 719-392-0066
Email: Maugustine@LindsayPrecast.com

Location Details

South Carolina

200 Glennhope Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Ph: 800-768-8265
Fax: 919-494-7616
Email: Hfaison@LindsayPrecast.com

Location Details

North Carolina

2675 US 1 Hwy
Franklinton, NC 27525
Ph: 800-768-8265 
Fax: 919-494-7616
Email: Hfaison@LindsayPrecast.com

Location Details

Colorado - Dacono Plant

5294 Grandview Blvd (CR12)
Dacono, CO 80514
Email: Maugustine@LindsayPrecast.com

Location Details

Florida

13365 Southern Precast Dr.
Alachua, FL 32615
Ph: 800-669-2278
Fax: 386-462-5701
Email: Drendek@LindsayPrecast.com

Location Details

Pennsylvania

160 Rt. 41
Gap, PA 17527
Ph: 717-442-8282
Fax: 717-442-9330
Email: Info@LindsayPrecast.com